Booster Board

 

2018-2019 Band Booster Club

 

Band Booster Officers

President

Mike Wallick

mcwallick@mac.com

Vice President of Parent and Student Communications

Wendy Harges

WHarges@Warsawschoos.org

Vice President of Community Outreach and Sponsor Relations

Monica Boyer

WHarges@Warsawschoos.org

Secretary

Billy Brinkerhuff

HallieandBilly@me.com

Co-Treasurer

Bill Lechlitner

williamlechlitner@yahoo.com

Co-Treasurer

Julie Nethercutt

Julie.Nethercutt@comcast.net


Band Booster Committees

Fundraising Committee

Sachin Kharat and Laura Slabach

Snkharat@gmail.com

Laura.Slabach@Quantam-Health.com

Hospitality Committee

Erin Hoak (Chair), Tina Wielgot, Luke Wielgot, Robyn Stump

Erinhoak@gmail.com

bkwrazzles@yahoo.com

rstump823@Gmail.com

Uniform Commitee

Diane Kerlin (Chair), Julia Valle Kincaid, Megan Caar, Darlene Oler

dkerlin@hotmail.com

vallekincaid@hotmail.com

megancaar04@hotmail.com

dholloway1981@gmail.com